Artist: Eternal Winter
Album: Within the Castle Shadowgate (Cassette)
Catalog: MMR-CS01

$8.00 USD Plus Shipping

1. True Knight's Overture (Prelude to Dark Encounters)
2. Majesty of Starlight
3. Under The Spell
4. Rumble with the Tyrant
5. An Oath of Vengeance
6. Ride of the Crimson Pegasus (Flight to the Island of Dreams)
7. Within the Castle Shadowgate

8. The Spirit
9. Moonlight over the Crystal Valleys
10. Foreboding Shores (Rise of the Serpent King)
11. Leviathan's Wrath
12. Hymn to Ereyth
13. Eternal Winter (Live 2004) [BONUS TRACK]
14. Majesty of Frozen Twilight [BONUS TRACK]
Known as "The True Knights of Metal", the American heavy metal band, Eternal Winter have been gracing the underground with their unique brand of dark and epic, true power metal since 2002. Now, after over a decade of demos, EPs and countless live shows, they have finally released their debut full-length album, "Within The Castle Shadowgate". Led by vocalist/guitarist/songwriter, Matthew Knight, Eternal Winter's music ranges from melodic and symphonic to dark, savage and heavy. A concept album based on their own Eternal Winter Saga, this collection of metal hymns is laden with soaring, ripping vocals, high-pitched screams, huge choirs, monstrous rhythms, shredding solos, majestic keyboard arrangements, dramatic interludes and theatrical narrations.

Highly recommended for fans of Iced Earth, Virgin Steele, Crimson Glory...

This limited edition cassette version of the album includes two previously-unreleased bonus tracks.

For more information, please visit: