Artist: Various
Album: BY THE GODS: A Noble Tribute to VIRGIN STEELE
Catalog: MMR-003

$8.99 USD Plus Shipping

1. TOMORROW'S OUTLOOK - Victory Is Mine
2. WIZARD - Mind, Body, Spirit
3. CRYSTAL VIPER - Obsession (It Burns For You)
4. ETERNAL WINTER - Crown Of Glory (Unscarred)
5. NOBLE SAVAGE - The Burning Of Rome (Cry For Pompeii)
6. IRON FIRE - A Token Of My Hatred
7. TIMELORD - Gate Of Kings
8. ARMORY - Love Is Pain
9. DEADSTAR - Image Of A Faun At Twilight
10. EMERALD - Ride On The Wings Of The Night
11. CYCLOPHONIA - We Rule The Night
12. ANTONIO GIORGIO feat. members of DREAMSTEEL (I Will Come For You)
An ode to the Barbaric-Romantic Masters! The first ever official VIRGIN STEELE Tribute Album, this compilation has been in the works for several years and now finally sees the light of day through Majestic Metal Records!

Features 12-page full-color booklet with exclusive liner notes by David DeFeis. An essential collection for any VS fan!